IEEE.org  |  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Communications Society  |  IEEE Spectrum Online  |  More IEEE Sites           
   












 






 
Conference Operations Chair
Vicki Trees
Landis + Gyr
Vicki.Trees@landisgyr.com
Finance Chair
Jim Worsham
AT&T
jw0516@att.com
Treasurer
Bruce Worthman
IEEE ComSoc
b.worthman@comsoc.org





 







 
Publicity Chair
Jackie Nemeth
Georgia Tech
jackie.nemeth@ece.gatech.edu
Local Arrangements Chair
Danielle Durgin
Georgia Tech
danielle.bradley@choa.org
Web Coordinator
Muhammad B Akbar
Georgia Tech
makbar7@gatech.edu
 




 
  Max Losk


 
Misc. Operations
Giorgie Millamena
ComSoc Staff
g.millamena@comsoc.org
Marketing Manager
Heather Ann Sweeney
IEEE ComSoc
h.sweeney@comsoc.org
Branding and Graphic Design
Max Loskutnikov
IEEE ComSoc
m.loskutnikov@comsoc.org

 
 
Graphic Design
Kerrieanne Sullivan
IEEE ComSoc
k.sullivan@comsoc.org
Volunteer Chair
Francesco Amato
Georgia Tech
f.amato@gatech.edu
 

                                                                                                    Back Home >>



 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE >>

TECHNICAL PROGRAM
COMMITTEE >>


IF&E COMMITTEE >>

CONFERENCE OPERATIONS 
COMMITTEE >>

 
home I  about  I  authors I  registration  I   program  I  committee I  travel  I  patrons/exhibitors  I non-discrimination policy                  © 2013 IEEE Communications Society